Granted Gratitude

Gizza Khloe Jumpsuit.pngWhat happens when we are able to see that most likely, some of our past assessments  have been more than a  ¨ little¨ off ?

The process can be so intense it makes me feel both, enlightened and silly; happy and sad, wised up and dumb.

There are just so many things that I have taken for granted. So many other things that I have wanted to be.

For the longest time I was unable to be fully conscious of  the many things there are to be so grateful for.  The fact is, I am indeed inhabiting the exact place and timeline that I should be and this realization has been the kindest gift.

For even when I thought I was alone I wasn´t. When I felt misunderstood, Love still stood there. When I thought I could see, I was blind. When I thought I was blind, I was able to see.  Standing in gratitude I got the magic back.

Have you ever lost your magic or shine? if so, how did you get it back?

Gizza Celeste Gown Dyptique.png

Fergie – Life Goes On

Style Info

Pic 1

A tailored, long sleeved jumpsuit with wide legs and cuffed up hems. Available in tweed and velvet versions and in several colors.

Gizza – Khloe Jumpsuit in Black Tweed. Lelutka – Hair and Hat. V.E. – Shoulder Faux Fur. Glam Affair – Necklace. Luxe – Ring. Lelutka – Lipstick.

Pic 2

Mushroom pleated, long, ample skirt worn on top of an applier based transparent body suit with sequined cups. The gown comes with a fur, feathered, collar attachment.

Gizza – Celeste Gown.  Glam Affair – Necklace + Earrings. Lelutka – Hair + Make – Up.

 

10 thoughts on “Granted Gratitude

  1. I got MY magic back. Ive been praying for world peace , Health , more than for any commercial achievements. Somehow the Magic appeared right there in MY prayers. I think it will work all the way through.

    1. I got MY magic back. Ive been praying for world peace, Health, more than for any other Commercial achievements. Somehow the Magic appeared right there in my prayers. Im sure it will work all the way through.

  2. Lovely post, Landa! I think the times that I lose the magic of life is when I react to the negative things people have done to me. When I can separate those by leaving them buried in the past, then the magic of reality appears and I see how things work out for the best.

  3. I think is nice to lose of sight parts of ourselves, that magic, so we can retain again the perspective to value it. Not to come back to the same place but to go higher or deeper. So it seems like we are backwards in cycles but really is a way to grow up. : )

We´d Love to Hear from you !

