It´s All About You

Byrne Espana

I know I haven´t blogged for a little bit over a week now and I do apologize for it. Things have gotten a bit complicated for me in RL and by the time I had finished tackling my professional life each day, I ended up tired and with not much to say.

I actually meant to publish this yesterday. However as those of you who follow me know, I usually include a music video in my posts.

Ghee Paranoia

This time all I wanted to post or listen to was Prince, but during his life he was not very enthusiastic about  streaming his music or making it publicly available online.

That left me no choice but to respect his wishes. Not posting his songs left me a bit uninspired, until I remembered who I really blog for, and off I came to work on this. Thank you for your patience. You know who you are !

Liz Spring Top

John Legend – Made to Love You

Style Info

Pic 1

Inspired by the beautiful Spanish mantillas, this is a one shouldered mini dress with ruffles down the sleeve which are reminiscent of a ¨bailaora.¨  Cut very short, the dress comes textured with laced appliqué flowers and it´s available in several sensual bright colors.

Byrne – Espana Lace Dress in Teal.In celebration of FEROSH S/S issue release! Only 85L. Look for the Ferosh Magazine Kiosk display. Jewelry by Luxe. Hair by Magika.

Pic 2

An extreme little  leather dress that is strapped with a patent leather harness attached to the upper part all the way to the neck. A bit BDSM and very mysterious, it can be styled in an array of ways.

The thigh high boots with a platform comes in 5 fitted mesh sizes to work with the classic avatar, Slink, Maitreya and Belleza mesh bodies. It comes with a HUD so you can customize them

Ghee – Paranoia Dress. It was made for the Paranoia Hunt which went on until May 1st. Unfortunately I do not know if the dress will be available outside the event, but it´s worth checking.  Loovus – Kulinda Sunglasses in Storm (Vintage). Maci – Fetish Leather Boots.  Liziaah – Ring.  Hair by Truth.

Pic 3

Cropped asymmetrical blouse with long sleeves and a soft, pastel print.  It is buttoned all the way up exposing only your midriff and can be styled, with long and shorts skirts or pants. Available in the print above and in solid colors with lace around the shoulders and neckline.

Liziaah – Spring Top in Floral + Chandelier Earrings. Gizza – Wendy Denim Skirt in Retro. Jambee – shoes. Hair by Magika.

 

6 thoughts on “It´s All About You

  1. RL is important… I’ll wait for you dear Landa. Better to say well what we need to, than say it in a hurry. ^-^
    Intense melody, Prince had his reasons, so I play him from my mementos. : )

We´d Love to Hear from you !

