Amazed

Alter
Celestina´s

Love is being true to ourselves.

When we take a heroic stand and take a leap of faith.

Byrne
Byrne

Aware the opposite of love is fear;

Realizing it has taken our best.

Vero Modero
Vero Modero

 

For we can not hurt the ones we love without hurting ourselves. 

The opposite of love is fear and love fears not itself.

Paul McCartney & Wings – Maybe I´m Amazed

Baby, I’m amazed at the way you love me all the time
And maybe I’m afraid of the way I love you, maybe I’m amazed
At the way you pulled me out of time, you hung me on the line
Maybe I’m amazed at the way I really need you

Baby I’m a man, maybe I’m a lonely man who’s in the middle
Of something that he doesn’t really understand, maybe I’m a man
Maybe you’re the only woman who could ever help me
Baby won’t you help me to understand? Ooh ah

Maybe I’m amazed at the way you’re with me all the time
And maybe I’m afraid of the way I leave you, maybe I’m amazed
At the way you help me sing my song, you right me when I’m wrong
Maybe I’m amazed at the way I really need you

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Won’t you help me to understand? Ooh ah

Style Info

Pic 1

A gown meant for a bridesmaid or the bride herself. Tiny in all the right places or should I say …  wrong?

With an ample décolleté on both the front and back.  The texture is fish scale like making the body look like a Siren´s.

The gown´s straps are riveted in pearls and it comes with a front and back jewel brooch, earrings and a lovely flower bouquet.

Mostly mesh but with a dreamy prim skirt and train that moves. Available in several jewel like colors.

Celestina´s Weddings – Karline Gown with jewels. Available at this round of The Instruments.  Hair by Lelutka.

NEW MARKETPLACE: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/14437
WEBSITE: http://celestinas.wix.com/celestinasweddings
FLICKR: http://www.flickr.com/photos/celestinascouture/
Xtreet: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/43095
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/CelestinasWeddings

Pic 2

A sexy and mysterious dress with a wide round circle neckline and a fabric necklace.  The print is metallic, with nuances of contrasting colors and Cavalli like abstracts.

Long sleeved, it has a diaphanous skirt that goes down the lower waist in a semi-circular shape.

Byrne – Georgia Dress in Rust. Available at The Instruments. Clutch & Ring – Real Evil. Hair by Lelutka.

Pic 3

The perfect role-play ensemble. Gothic,  medieval or comic book heroine,  it works just the same.  The jumpsuit comes with a hood, long gloves, a wide sash around the hips and comfy platform shoes with a proper chunky heel ready for action.  Available in several colors.

The gloves did not fit my Maitreya or Slink hands, so I used a pair of leather gloves in order to be able to wear the ensemble with a mesh body.

Vero Modero – Diva Jumpsuit in Black. Celeste – Necklace. .Shi – Earrings. Baiastice – Gloves.

7 thoughts on “Amazed

We´d Love to Hear from you !

