Back

Gizza
Gizza

Things change and we all  keep changing and evolving; learning if you will.

As you could probably tell by my previous post, I am indeed back, however with a few changes. First of all, please allow me to reinforce that I will continue blogging.

I will continue to be involved as a blogger!

However I had to let go,  at least for the time being, of my several posts as model, stylist, script-writer and instructor in SL for our agencies.

Hopefully this will not need to be permanent but for the time being it has to be done.

I really want to thank all of you, within and without, the Fashion Industry in SL, for all your kindness, good will and encouragement throughout the years.

You are indeed the best of the BEST!

For all I was able to learn from you and for the opportunity you´ve given me to give my very best, I sincerely thank you!

With all my heartfelt love, gratitude and affection from here to eternity

Landa Crystal – SL Fashion Blogger

SL has a way of imitating RL. N´est pas?

L.C

Gizza
Gizza

Style Info

Pic 1

An ultra sleek halter neck jumpsuit cut with a deep ¨V¨ plunging neckline.  The jumpsuit has seemed- up straight lines down the length of the pants and is topped by a Matrix like ultra sleek coat in a contrasting hue. This mesh outfit is available in multiple color combos.

Gizza – Leather Coat in Read.  B&W – Sunglasses.  Liziaah – Ring. Hair by Lelutka.

Pic 2

An outfit truly fit for a modern Princess.  A crinolined Dior like skirt with a color changing HUD, is topped with a slightly cropped cashmere sweater that is available in several colors.

Gizza – Urban Princess Skirt + Sweater in Mint. Epoque – Bracelet. Hair by Tableau Vivant.  Boots by Maitreya.

All Poses in this story by VITALIS ANIMATUM ¨Cute¨

Pretenders – Back on The Chain Gang

10 thoughts on “Back

  1. Dee Darwin

    Yes the change and I’m back journey. A lot of things change over the years and we are forced to move back into RL for one reason or another. When this happened to me I thought, okay sort out the RL side and jump back into SL, not so. After almost 8 years going from in SL every night, I am now down to once or twice a week. RL doesn’t allow me to commit to anything as it currently controls me and not I control it.

    I am hoping this will change and Landa I understand the forces pulling us….hugs

    Dee♥♥

We´d Love to Hear from you !

