Hey Monkey Face

Vero Modero
Vero Modero & Ghee

… Never consciously surrender your freedom, nor your individuality,

Style Info:

The mesh knit coat above has two front pockets and it ties around the waist with a belt. The outfit, which is available in several beautiful colors, comes with a pair of leggings and a t-shirt that can be used with a regular system avi.

It also includes a pair of mesh pirate like boots, a multicolor Fendi like handbag, and a mesh head cap to match the boots.

Since I´m not wearing a system avi, I decided to wear it with a pair of leggings and a top that can be applied to the mesh body.

If I could only afford three items this season these would definitely be the leggings and turtleneck in assorted colors and at least one of the knit coats!

Vero Modero – Timeless Wool Coat Set in Brown + Boots + Head Cap +  Bag. Ghee – Tights and Turtleneck (worn without the neck part) in Slate. Gabriel – Angel Wing Necklace. 7891 – Rings. Hair by Lelutka.

Jumo
Jumo

or  pretend that you are and know less than that which you really are and know you know.

A sumptuous printed lycra gown with an Asian inspired touch and a deep side décolleté with slits up the thigh. Available in several colors and all come with a royal bird print on top.

The dress comes with a forehead band, bracelets, earrings and necklace so you can choose the perfect combo.

Jumo – Samantha Dress in Marsala + Jewelry. Azoury – Shoes. Hair by Truth.

Liziaah
Liziaah

Because in spite of their best efforts, 

This is the kind of outfit I want to wear whenever I need to feel like the original rock star.  The pants are embellished with embroidery and hip ruffles and they have delicate laser cutouts down the sides of the legs.

Although they are meant for the system avi, I wore them with no problem with my mesh body and they worked great. The jacket is held closed with a jeweled brooch on both sides. Available in several colors.

Liziaah – Avant Garde in Royal Blue. .Shi – Jewelry. Hair by Truth.

Vero Modero - Another Take
Vero Modero – Another Take

The only one you have to live with is…yourself!

Another take on an already released outfit but this time done in beautiful plaid colors which I find perfect for the season.

Vero Modero – Alin Plaid Skirt Set in Cyan.     .Shi – Earrings. 7891 – Rings. Truth – Hair.

Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime

Turn your magic on
To me she’d say
everything you want’s a dream away
and we are legends every day
that’s what she told me

Turn your magic on,
to me she’d say
everything you want’s a dream away
under this pressure under this weight
we are diamonds

Now I feel my heart beating
I feel my heart underneath my skin
and I feel my heart beating
oh you make me feel
like I’m alive again
alive again
oh you make me feel
like I’m alive again

Said I can’t go on, not in this way
I’m a dream that died by light of day
gonna hold up half the sky and say
only I own me
and I feel my heart beating
I feel my heart underneath my skin
oh I can feel my heart beating
cause you make me feel
like I’m alive again
alive again
oh you make me feel
like I’m alive again

Turn your magic on, Umi she’d say
everything you want’s a dream away
under this pressure under this weight
we are diamonds taking shape
we are diamonds taking shape

If we’ve only got this life
this adventure oh then I
and if we’ve only got this life
you get me through
and if we’ve only got this life
in this adventure oh then I
want to share it with you
with you
with you
yeah I do
woohoo
woohoo
woohoo

3 thoughts on “Hey Monkey Face

We´d Love to Hear from you !

