Louco

Ghee

This week has played like a continuation of last. Things breaking up in RL including water pipes. Home flooding.  An Allergy to cement that has completely  lowered my defenses and sent me to bed.

In SL the scenario played much she same on that equivalence. My FPS dropping down to 5 in my home after the aliens took over the sim.  An interview I´ve failed to complete in spite of my best intentions and a big bad bomb that dropped over the weekend at a friend´s home.

As I write this I got to actually remember the beginning of last week in RL when the possibilities of actually seeing a beloved friend again where almost minimal and by doing so I just realized that these nuances are just that.  I am indeed lucky and I hope you are too! xox, Landa

Style Info:

(Above) A flirty jewel of an outfit with it´s voiled skirt in diaphanous and luxurious fabric, worn along its pretty bustier. The dress works with the system avi and I was able to wear it with my mesh body after altering my waist just a bit.  Perfect for an afternoon party and just about any other kind of celebration when you fancy this ultra feminine style.

Ghee – Peony Strapless Bodysuit + Peony Flounce Skirt. Available at FAD.  Osakki – Earring (vintage).  Hair by Truth.

Lennie !
Lennie !

The renowned Fuzz Lennie brings us the outfit above which is perfect for resort, traveling or just hanging around the house.  The pants come in a snuggly fabric enhanced with colorful prints which can be changed via HUD.  The top is cropped, cut high on the neck and short sleeved.  The perfect balance of exposed skin vs. coverage extends its wearability and allows you to dress it up or down at a whim.

LENNIE – Concepcion Maria outfit with color changing HUD.

Ghee
Ghee

Just about the biggest array of bikini bottoms and tops I´ve seen in a long time. All by the same designer and available with a color change HUD with five options. Head wraps, flip-flops (for Slink)  and sarongs are also available allowing you to mix and match your entire beach wardrobe this season at this one stop shop.

The selection comes in 4 different styles of bikini tops and bottoms and are sold separately. Tops styles available:  Micro, String, Bandeau and Ruffle (worn) Bottoms styles: Micro. String (worn), Classic and Hi-waist

Pictured above: The string bikini bottoms worn with the ruffled strapless top and bowed wedges in red.  I chose to highlight this particular style and print because it is extremely similar to a bikini I purchased in RL at Buzios, Brazil a few moons ago.  I still miss it!  

Ghee – Tropical Mix Bikini Ruffle Top + Bikini String Bottoms + Tropical Wedges in Cherry.  All sold separately.  They are available at FASHIONTROPIC.  Yummy – Ring. Hair by Truth.

Turma do Pagode – Tá Louco Héin Feat.           Sorriso Maroto

2 thoughts on “Louco

We´d Love to Hear from you !

