My Sanctum Sanctorum

LRD
LRD

If in the search and on the way to purity I encounter aspects of my shadow, I will not be afraid, confused or ashamed. I will incorporate them as part of my whole. 

Only then can I make the conscious decision to step into the Light and finally embody it as best I can, or will or might inside my very Holy Sacred Place.

Style Info:

I love the purity of this white ensemble.  It´s right up my alley and it is a style I tend to wear a lot myself in RL.  The skinny jeans – we just refuse to stop wearing them – cinched at the waist with a leather belt is topped by an easy cotton shirt.  White flats with golden flower embellishments are the perfect accessory and they are included with the  outfit.

LRD – White Outfit #6.  Maitreya – Bag. Hair by Truth.

LRD
LRD

Whilst the jeans on the first picture are all white, these ones have tan leather embellished back pockets.  A relaxed soft leather jacket and a silky cotton Tee complete the ensemble. The platform white and gold mules are included!

LRD – White outfit #5.  Yummy – Necklace. Hair by Little Bones.

These LRD items are available at Sneak Peek until July 5th!

Under The Shadows – Rae Morris

5 thoughts on “My Sanctum Sanctorum

We´d Love to Hear from you !

