Meet Lovely Landa XOXO

I met the lovely Ansi (Ansileme) at the TMP (The shops) and could not resist her wonderful personality. She does great work at interviewing people. All I can say is I wish I could do that as well as her. Congratulations Ansi!

FashionBomb

Did you Fashion Bombs and Bombettes love my alliteration up there? Lovely Landa? Clever right? OK, I’m done.

I had the pleasure of running into Landa Crystal at The Mesh Project Shops today. Not only is this lovely woman so freaking beautiful (no, like she should be a model right now), her personality is just as sweet. Check out her look and interview below!

Landa Crystal <3 Landa Crystal ❤

Ansi: So first, how would you describe your personal style?

Landa: Chic, simple, clean with a touch of sensual rebel 🙂 I tend not to over accessorize

Ansi: Are there any places in SL that are your go to places to shop?

Landa: Yes my favs are Gizza, Vero Modero, Holy Shirt, Smesh, Valentina, Petit Chat and Jumo

Ansi: What is a big fashion no-no in your opinion?

Landa: Too many items.  Roleplaying and fantasize are ok, just don´t over do it. Keep it as…

View original post 53 more words

One thought on “Meet Lovely Landa XOXO

We´d Love to Hear from you !

