Double Doors

Gizza
Gizza

Sometimes for a door to open another needs to be closed.  I release in love and gratitude that which has long past its expiration date.  

What will you release today?

Style Info

I think I am pretty lucky to have so many wonderful choices of the little dress which I love.  It personally suits me as I like simplicity and ease even in SL.

When this is paired with quality of mesh and textures I am in 7th SL heaven!  This particular dress comes in many color choices and two different prints such as the snake one above and a checkered one for perfect balance.

Gizza – Zoe Double Breasted Dress Snake Bronze in Ruby.  Jumo – Paris skin in Fraise. Tantalum – Akachi Necklace.  Shot at HippiePark.

Mr. Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)

We´d Love to Hear from you !

