Ashmoot #16

Ashmoot
Ashmoot

Hit the SL slopes in style with the perfect ensemble with several accessories that offer great value.  Richly textured skinny pants topped with a wool sweater.  The jacket with leather appliqués and silver hardware will keep you warm.  The pant´s back pockets are embellished with ribbons.  The scarf´s light color echoes the accents on the pants.  It comes with dark glasses, earmuffs and – not shown – Cell phone, leather handbag with 3 different poses, bracelet and beautiful pointy shoes.

Ashmoot – Outfit # 16 available at Sneak Peek.

Although I´m not into the lyrics, I just love the tune.

7 thoughts on “Ashmoot #16

  1. Hi there great blog! Does running a blog similar to this require a great deal of work? I have absolutely no knowledge of coding but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I just needed to ask. Kudos!|

    1. Hello ! First of all thank you so much for your question. The easy answer to wether it takes a lot of time is it depends. I usually begin by deciding the style an taking the picture I am going to use then I let the feel of the picture itself tell me the story and inspire me. Sometimes the story is a 3 liner, then other times it takes longer to write depending on the subject. In short you can blog and make it as frequent and long or short as you want. You don´t need any knowledge of coding whatsoever as there are different services that offer free options. If you need help please feel free to drop me a message (see the tab contact Landa Crystal) I will surely be happy to help you start! Kudos to you and again thanks for your visit and comment !

We´d Love to Hear from you !

