When The Tremor´s Over

Glitter
Glitter

 She stood there at the back end of a trendy hotel where she could grab him upon his exit from the stage.  It was the most unlikely place for the meeting.

 It was time to get back.  He was already past due to return where he really belonged; but, he would not hear anything about it.  

She pointed to the fact that his family was about to get exterminated due to the power struggles of a certain unwelcomed individual.  

His whole body trembled in pain but, he was certain that she was lying and he left without returning a single word.

Glitter – L.A Lady Tube Mesh Dress Glitter Blue:  Strapless mesh gown with intricate detailed encrusted paillettes and a side wind sweeping, almost transparently veiled prim attachment that gives it a refreshing and yet familiar old SL feel.

Yummy – Necklace.  JPB – Ring.

Soda Stereo – Cuando Pase el Temblor

(When The Tremor´s Over)

 
Lyrics
 I, will walk amongst the stones
Until I feel the tremor between my legs
Sometimes I´m fearful, I know
Sometimes, I´m shamed
Oh oh oh
 
I´m, sitting on a desert crater
still waiting for the tremor in my body
Nobody saw me leave, I know
Nobody waits for me 
Oh oh oh
There is a crack in my heart
There is a planet on dissolution
I know what I will find in those ruins
We will not have to talk it over
Of the tremor…
I will kiss you during the tremor (I know)
It will be a good time
Oh oh oh
There is a hole in my heart
A planet in dissolution
Oh oh oh
The tremor  (wake me up)
When the tremor is over…
We´d Love to Hear from you !

