Silky Italians

Bomshie!
Bomshie!

One of my favorite outfits of the season.   This is impeccably constructed and beautifully made.  To top it off, the print and style remind me of a certain Italian Designer´s creation for RL in SS13.

I did not get that jacket and pants then opting instead for a blue halter jersey cocktail dress, but here is my second chance and I get to wear it in my Second Life!

Bomshie! – Tchelete Blazer and Pants. Blacklace – Lace Bra. La Gyo – Clutch. Mandala – Necklaces.

Tchelete is available at Penumbra FW AW14 Retail Area until tomorrow at midnight.

We´d Love to Hear from you !

