For The Love of Ulaa!

_3 Ulaa logo

Petit Chat is joining Love Ulaa event.

In the words of Trinity Yazimoto, designer of Petit Chat and one of the benefactors of this cause  …

If you haven’t heard about this event, it’s about helping the famous creator Ulaa Coronet to raise 200USD in order to be able to travel with her son to see her mother who is  in the  final stage of cancer.

This is a cause that touched me.

First, I don’t know Ulaa, but my mainstore building is one of her creations, and until last month I was using another of her builds as my private home.  I´ve followed  her store for long and I know she’s a serious person who can be trusted.

Secondly, we all have only one mother in our life and in such circumstances, it’s important to have the opportunity to say goodbye to her. If my mother was about to die, I know I would like to spend the most time possible by her side before it happens. Ulaa doesn’t live close to her mom and so she needs help to pay for the travel expenses.

Touched by her story, some designers have brought some items offering 50 % to 100 % of sales to her cause.

Petit Chat brings the 5 dolphin swimsuits and the Circus outfit offering 100 % to the cause.

Im not going to earn a single l$ from this, but I am really happy to be able to contribute to the wave of solidarity.

The event will last only 4 days from the 14th to the 18th of August.

Snapshot_005
Dolphin Swimsuit from Petit Chat in Peach

Click here for the landmark to the place where participating designers are donating your purchases to Ulaa´s cause.

For the story of Ulaa´s reason to travel, please click here.

 

3 thoughts on “For The Love of Ulaa!

We´d Love to Hear from you !

