HIDDEN TREASURES

The other day I was telling you about my need to downsize my inventory and I achieved it up to a point.   I actually went over each and every item, except for animations.   What surprised me the most was the amount of purchased clothing laying there and occupying sacred space.  Untouched, unseen … forgotten.

Kylie from DIRAM purchased I believe last winter and never tried
Kylie from DIRAM purchased I believe last winter and never tried

Among the ton of trash I found hidden treasures that I had never worn.    Please don´t kill me for saying this but does an Avi really need that big amount of stuff?    How had my Avi become consumed with owning things it did not need?

Buying things you like and need  is a definite yes but I will make sure that the stuff I purchase after I finish sampling my ¨clothing to try¨folder, are things I actually will wear and enjoy… and remember because I actually need them!!!

One of the treasures found during fall cleaning
One of the treasures found during fall cleaning

A definite keeper.  Its a pity I did not try the Diram Kylie Dress – reminiscent of a 70´s Grace Jones – before.  Bindi, Zaara … verrry, verrry vintage !

2 thoughts on “HIDDEN TREASURES

We´d Love to Hear from you !

