Lusting For Love When You Walk On The Wild Side

Chiaroscuro, the renaissance drawing technique.  It makes me think about the past and the present, the good and the bad.   The loved and unloved.

I Close My Eyes To Think of You …

How many people have you loved?

If you no longer love them, does it mean that the love was a mirage or did it really do exist?

If you ask me today how many  I ´ve loved, I would not count the one who, at the age of 13, made me suffer for a whole year.     Yet, for an entire year of my existence, I found it difficult to live without the ¨ older man¨ of – just – 16.

A Desperate Veiled Confusion When Pondering Matters of The Heart

Does it mean that I never really loved him?   Or is it really that I loved him with a 13 year old heart; so that  my current definition of love,  having expanded and deepened, can no longer include him in the lucky club ?

If we ever loved, do we ever really stop loving ?

I want to ask you these questions and more, so take a moment to answer the survey.   Results will be announced in two weeks …

… Love Means … Sometimes Having To Say Your Are Sorry …

This wonderful set of separates from Solidea Folies is the perfect chiaroscuro outfit for me.

The long ample skirt in sinuous silk is kept in place by the leather straps that attach it to your waits and hips.  Tough and tender, masculine and feminine.

The jacket with its ample décolleté that screams of womanhood and life  and yet the back holds a silvery skull (not shown), with a play of opposites.

The Hat Cap, is  masculine yet it covers the face with a feminine veil finishing at the neck with a black pearl necklace … Chiaroscuro …

Take our Survey …

Styling Info

Take a walk on the wild side Skirt – Solidea Folies at BOSL
Jacket: Lust for life – Solidea Folies
Hat and Necklace – Solidea Folies
Blush – Miss Shippe (Vintage)
Lipcolor – Blackliquid
Necklace and Rings – Finesmith & Bandit
7 thoughts on “Lusting For Love When You Walk On The Wild Side

  1. Wow, my inner art geek is crying for joy! This is fantastic…so, so awesome. I love the poll, and the introspective writing, too. Beautiful pictures, and stunning styling.

  2. Love The Wild Side

    in the last episode this dancing avatar is
    remembering this wickedly beautiful writer/model,
    a haunting female with wise, well crafted words
    ideas focused onto a blog-board
    telescoped then zoomed to the diarium of the internet
    with smart looking creations, with style,
    with alluring come hither wear
    an evolved spectral creature
    one of those outstanding women

    the premium avatar loves her
    he goes, “Hey Baby…”,
    talkin sweet like a child,
    “Can you lean forward?
    mmmm You little animal.
    Call me an Daddy.”
    naughty boy, i know
    my blues don’t fit
    we’ve been through that
    seriously, he is writing this, pinching his nipples
    wishing you were here

  3. Pingback: 10 Shades Of Suave With Maitreya « Landa Crystal

We´d Love to Hear from you !

