From Legal Insanity to Legally Insane

I reached my current height of 5¨8 at the ripe old age of 12.  A slight scoliosis kept me from reaching my expected 5´10 to 5 ´11. But at 12 I was too tall for most of the boys at the kiddie dances.   They would invite me to dance only once; embarrassed, as they were that I would tower over them after I stood up from my chair.    My hands would sweat while getting ready and I would hate it if my Mom looked at me.  I just felt everybody judged me.  Eventually   I settled into my own skin.

These sharp colored t-shirts and the colored jeans remind me of the acid color that used to be in style back then.  Is this going on because we need or we have developed a positive outlook on life again?  You tell me …

Blush
Eyes Wide Open
Sunrise

Styling Card

Jeans, Belt Buckle, Dark Glasses and T-Shirt by Legal Insanity

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Legal%20Insanity/110/139/39Shoes Similar

Bag Lelutka

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LeLutka/128/128/26

Friendship Bracelets – Miele

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/miel/118/116/26

4 thoughts on “From Legal Insanity to Legally Insane

  1. Pingback: Judicial Insanity II: A poodle’s symphony « Gnstr's blog

We´d Love to Hear from you !

