What I Snatched At S H I

I went, I saw … I could not resist and ….I had to have it.  It reminds me of my late Mother´s Pierre Cardin´s coat – one of the greatest couturiers of all times, who still has his Boutique at a corner on 59 Faubourg Saint-Honoré in Paris.  Her coat was warm yet lightweight, you could carry it everywhere. No other coat that I  have ever seen or owned has come even close to its modern elegance, chic and usefulness.   You could dress it up or down, day in and day out.

The S H I Berrow Coat below has similarities.  You can make it warmer when temperatures go down but it can easily be transformed into either a Spring or Autumn Coat by removing the fur collar and cuffs, and turning  it into a 3/4 length sleeve easy coat.   Pierre-fect !!!

S H I Berrow Coat

Style Card Credits

Stylist, Model & Photographer:  Landa Crystal

We´d Love to Hear from you !

